Board of Supervisors PDF Print E-mail
The James Lynn Cartlidge Forrest County Multi Purpose Center is owned and operated by Forrest County, Mississippi and under the supervision of the county'’s elected Board.  Five supervisors, representing the county’s five districts, are elected and serve four-year terms.

District 1 Supervisor - David Hogan
District 2 Supervisor - Charles Marshall
District 3 Supervisor - Burkett Ross
District 4 Supervisor - Rod Woullard
District 5 Supervisor - Chris Bowen
All members of the Board of Supervisors may be contacted at 601-545-6000.